Stability Issue

• After a while the Onewheel shakes like crazy.... Is it the issue of the onewheel, or is it because Im new to this thing? The onewheel feels pretty unstable and tech support said theres nothing unusual with the sound,,, i'm planning on returning it, but just wondering whether anyone is having this issue,,,

• If you are brand new to it - yeah your balance is causing the wobble. - that goes away as you get comfortable with it.

But yeah if the board itself is unstable for other reasons - I'd send it In

It should be smooth as glass even top speed (given the terrain)

• When i first started I would get speed wobbles but once my calf muscles got used to it, it all went away!

• It is for sure not the board that is causing this. Everybody has that wobble in their first hours/days... I even got it a while back when I didn't ride for a week, but got away after some minutes.

• @didxogns1 One of my boards started making a grumbling sound, and OW support told me it wasn't anything abnormal either. I noticed my board started feeling unstable too. It was almost like it kept slowing down and speeding up in pulses. I sent it in, and they made some adjustments. It hasn't made the sound since, and the instability issue is resolved. I would recommend sending it in. Good luck!

• Any update on this? I was curious if you had video of it.

• just got my onewheel today. I was convinced the wheel was out of balance or something. I'm relieved that the shakes are normal.

• @fluffhead yes, so was I. You just have to ride it for couple of hours. It will be just fine after that

• @J-Glide said: