Suddenly very loose riding...?

• Hello,

I am pretty new to Onewheeling but have a lot of experience in different boardsports.
    A couple of weeks ago I got finally my new toy (the +) and liked it from the beginning a lot.
    But then, suddenly, three days ago, after appr. 80 miles I realized that the riding changed from one minute to another very dramatic.
    Before this changing I was enjoying big long snowboardesque like carves where I had to put some pressure on my backfoot to make the thing turn. I really enjoyed this riding a lot and it seemed very safe.
    But now, after the changing, the onewheel behaves really very wobbly/nervous/sensible/too reactive to weight changes. It is as if you unscrew the trucks of a normal skateboard very loose. And this makes me afraid of riding faster. I am no more as comfortable and relaxed as before. Also my girlfriend and a friend realized the changing of the thing.
    I did not Change anything. I tried also all the different riding shapes and various tire pressures. No changing in the behaviour...
    I have no idea what I can do to get my old riding style back?
    The only Thing I can imagine is the fact that I have reinstalled the app once or twice, because the Long time odometer showed me 12487 miles of riding done. After the reinstallation the miles ridden were correct. But not sure if it was during this time window with the changing riding style.
    I also had once a strange acceleration when slowing down.
    Every help is very appreciated.
    Thanks already now for every input.

• Did you update to the latest firmware before reinstalling app?

Also, can you post a video of what it's doing?

• Hi,
    from what update are you talking? Where can I update my onewheel?
    Sorry, no possibilty to upload a Video, but just imagine a skateboard with very, very, very losse trucks.
    Before I could do very Long carving turns and now the thing reacts on the smallest pressure of feet.