Pint reviews???

• Come on, tell us what you think!!!

How does it compare to the XR? Is it squirrely? How does it carve at high speed?

Am I going to be able to wait for Christmas???

• @DreamTour bro just get on YouTube lol

• @TyDie Yeah... As if I haven't already been checking out the tubes...

Seriously though, I just want to read some reviews in the forum.

• @Franko wrote up a good one somewhere on these forums. I can’t seem to find it now tho.

I’ll try to pull all my thoughts together and post something a little later. This is the only Onewheel I’ve ever ridden so I won’t be able to give a comparison to the other models just FYI.

• Okay Review from a total Noob:

I've had my pint for 3 days now and put a mile on it each day. So far I've only ridden it "off road" on dirt, grass/weeds, gravel or brick. Dirt is by FAR my favorite of those options. Last night I reached my top speed of 7 MPH. I also had my first real wipeout. I think both these things are good tho, as they indicate I'm starting to feel more confident.

Is the board Squirrely? Yes, surprisingly so! I really was not prepared for the extreme roundness of the wheel and learning to maintain my toe/heel balance has been a much steeper learning curve than maintaining my front/back foot balance. This is coming into play in both my turning and stopping as well. I'm thinking I may want to start messing around with my shaping a bit accordingly.